Communities of Abilene FCU membership is open to everyone who lives, works, worships, or attends school in the following Texas Counties:

Taylor, Fisher, Jones, Shackelford, Nolan, Callahan, Eastland, Coleman, Runnels, and Coke

The National Shared Branching Network lets you conduct transactions near your home, your job and when you travel.

As a CoAFCU member, you have access to the over 2,450 shared and outlet branches across the United States, Canada, Europe, and the Pacific Basin through the National Shared Branching Network.  This network of branches is owned by participating credit unions nationwide.

Search for a Shared Branch Near You –

For more information, check out this video to learn more about shared branching.